playing at the Vibe Bar tonight

I will be performing some of my songs at the Vibe Bar, Brick Lane, today. I’ve not been there before, but I was told that the venue would be a great place to play, so I am really looking forward to that!

Vibe Bar [‘one of the East-End’s longest running, and best loved drinking dens‘] is located right in the middle of Brick Lane and is one of the hosts of the Brick Lane Music Festival, an event that takes places every September around East London and is all about variety and diversity of music and culture.
– 91 Brick Lane, E1 6QL London, United Kingdom, nearest tube: Shoreditch High Street –

Tonight’s event is hosted by Plugged In Switched On, who pride themselves on running the best open mic events in London with an open genre music policy, so expect all types of quality music!

My performance tonight is going to be recorded live, so I really hope that all goes well! I would LOVE to see you guys there, as it is a quite large venue and it would be great to fill the place up a little! 🙂 So PLEASE come down and support me, bring your friends and let’s enjoy an evening of great music together! The show starts at 7pm, I will be playing at 9pm.

And for those of you who can’t make it, I promise to tell you everything about it afterwards in another post, so keep reading 😉

All the best and loads of smiles 🙂 Claudia

One thought on “playing at the Vibe Bar tonight

Leave a Reply

