Happy Olympics!

Happy Olympics, everyone! 😉

I’m actually finding myself quite impressed by an amazing opening ceremony! (…it kind of cancelled my gig tonight, but the show really was great, and I got loads of free drinks – which did not exactly make the evening worse 😉 …) The music scene in this country is genuinely brilliant and today once again reminded me that this is the right place for me to be!

Thank you, London, for every single moment that helped me develop and experience myself more and more throughout the last few months. And I’m so looking forward to all the challenges and experiences that are yet to come!!!]

Along those lines, let the games begin! (or commence, that is…)

One thought on “Happy Olympics!

Leave a Reply

