come down and meet the folks!

After several tries I finally managed to perform for “Come down and meet the folks” on Sunday 8th of July at The Apple Tree, Mount Pleasant. And what a lovely bunch of people they are!

Usually the night is a country/americana/blues event, but after hearing my EP they decided to make an exception for me and put me on anyway! 🙂

The average age of the audience was a little older compared to what I’m used to (compared to the other places I usually play at), but it was such a lovely crowd and it was all about the music! I very much enjoyed performing to this favourable and attentive audience!

A pub behind the Royal Mail sorting office, so...

Leave a Reply

