Hampstead Heath Community Festival

Sadly this one proved to be a little disappointing. I had been told that I could play a 20min set on the main stage of Hampstead Heath Festival (15.7.2012) – that’s quite a big stage in the middle of the road, at least 200 people in front of it and many passers-by. I ended up playing three songs in front of 20 people at a tiny stage called ‘the peace garden’… A salutary experience I guess…next time I’ll just have to ask for a written confirmation. Still, I was very annoyed…!

Leave a Reply

