Proud Camden, Main Gallery

On July 14th I played another gig at Proud Camden, this time it was inside the main gallery. I love the venue and I was glad to be invited to play a full 45min set there, but strangely enough I have to admit that I was struggling to fill up the time. Usually one would think nine or ten songs would add up to a 45min set…well, note to self, some of my songs are quite short and seeing that I’m not very adept in stage banter…I ended up playing 15 songs (one song twice that is 😉 …”Where’s your love my love” was my first and last song of the set). However, I was quite proud of myself 😉 and I made about £21 from Proud’s tip bucket, so not bad, innit? 😛

Leave a Reply

