One Man And His Dog

One Man and his Dog

Before going home to Austria for my summer holidays (I spent about three weeks there in August) I played one last gig in Islington at the ‘Camden Head’. The night was called ‘one man and his dog’ acoustic night and it was once again a completely unplugged gig. The gig happened in the upstairs area of the venue and I really enjoyed playing there as I really love the intimate setting of unplugged gigs and the venue supported this atmosphere perfectly. Many of my friends stopped by to see me play and we obviously went for drinks afterwards…a lovely night! 😉

Leave a Reply

