tales of red threads and great things to come

What wonderful gig we had at This Place Vienna last weekend! I got to share a magical red thread of tales, sounds and stories with the beautiful Liedermacherin Ninotschka.
And right after, I went and got myself a new musical toy to play with! 🙂
Focusrite iTrack Dock interface that links all my iPad’s music apps to the outside world! I’m especially excited about the possibilities for live vocal and violin loops in the future! 🙂 If you want to catch me play again AND see my first attempts at live-looping, come to the Vienna Songwriting Circle’s “Acoustic Room on the 20th of January.

12310719_10205222837832263_2422793769760375956_n
Claudia Heidegger LIVE at the “Acoustic Room” Christmas Party 2015, with Alicia Edelweiss on accordion; photo credit: Niffi Mietz
Leave a Reply

