“I spent most of Saturday afternoon blindfolded. After that my tights were torn to shreds.”

“Du kannst mich nicht sehn…”

Eyes wide shut, and a white blindfold covering my face…fragile sounds, fragile thoughts, a ticking clock, and somewhere glass is breaking. Plink-plank, chink-chank, clink clank clonk….through a curtain, through the looking glass… Alice and Wonderland are lost in time and a dream is creeping up on me….:

…and what might that be? #dukannstmichnichtsehn #videoshoot

A post shared by Claudia Heidegger (@cloudyaheidegger) on

We shot a music video!!! In my kitchen! And it looked like a proper studio space! 🙂 We covered the floor with ‘marble look plastic sheets’ and hid the windows under black bin-bags to darken the room so we could use professional lighting and screens – here’s what it looked like:

 

I’ll get to see the first edits on the weekend, can’t wait! – In case you’re still wondering about the blindfold… wait until the video comes out! 😉

Until later…. *claps hands and vanishes*

3 thoughts on ““I spent most of Saturday afternoon blindfolded. After that my tights were torn to shreds.”

Leave a Reply

