‘du kannst mich nicht sehn’ VIDEO RELEASE

Dear Friends, liebe Freunde

I’ve got news for you!

My new music video for my first official German song “Du kannst mich nicht sehn” is ready to be shared with you and the world!

We will celebrate the release in Vienna on the 30th of April, and we will launch the video online on the 1st of May! I’m beyond excited to be able to share this with you very soon and I can’t wait to hear your thoughts and reactions!

Meanwhile, stay happy! You’ll be hearing from me again very soon!

Claudia 😉

Leave a Reply

